Juggernaut – Away


Javabass Recordings is ready to unleash the debut single from their latest artist Juggernaut. This Jakarta based quartet members include who’s who in Indonesian music scene such as Marcell (vocal/drum), Iso (keys/synths), Yacko (MC) and Random (synths/sequencer)and have built reputation with their dazzling live shows and excellent variety of dance floor smashers. Their debut single ‘Away’ is an uplifting number with great vocal from their vocalist/drummer, Marcell that will take you to the next state of euphoria. Juggernaut is definitely bound to make even more noise this year.

Juggernaut’s ‘Away’ is out now via Javabass Recordings and available at
Beatport | Trackitdown | iTunes | Juno Download | Amazon and your other favorite digital stores and streaming services.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s