JackAmo – Boom Selection Vol. 9


JackAmo sent us this wicked mix and it’s been constantly on my playlist.

JackAmo – Boom Selection Vol. 9

1.Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
2.Dopefish – Beware Of The Big Bad Boy (Big Bad Wold Part 2 Dub Mix) (Dope)
3.Max Morrell – Sellekio (Cheaper Thrills)
4.Foamo – War Dance
5.Kanji Kinetic Vs Gassyoh – Densetsu Riddim (MU52)
6.Jackamo – Jack To The Max (Jay Roinson Remix) (LU10 Records)
7.Fake Blood – Mars (Jack Beats Remix) (Cheap Thrills)
8.Sawgood – Hiha
9.Max Morrell – Roll On (Cheaper Thrills)
10.Det Boi Vs Bloody Beetroots – Puppets (Cheap Thrills)
11.Buraka Som Sistema – IC19 (A1 Bassline Attack Mix) (Fabric Records)
12.Dr. Woogie Ft. MC Chickaboo and Mama – Dutty Charge (Batty Bass Records)
13.DJ Gant Man – Juke Dat (Nadastrom Remix) (Fools Gold)
14.The Cheerz – Super Popins (TPWF)
15.Tom Staar – Erm (Moda Music)
16.Jack Beats – Get Down (VIP) (Cheap Thrillls)
17.Autokratz – Swatika Eyes (Kitsune)
18.Bass Weazal – Jungle Massive (Simma Records)
19.The Prodigy – No Good Start The Dance (XL Records)

JackAmo myspace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s