I Am Alive!

littlemantate

Don Diablo salutes Little Man Tate with an exclusive remix of their latest single “I Am Alive” (Skint Records). The Sheffield-based band calls it quits after touring the world for the past four years, releasing two albums and having a handful of modest chart hits in the UK. The indie-rockers have announced two final shows at the O2 Academy in Sheffield on October 2 (extra show, tickets still available) & October 3 (sold out). Don Diablo: “I am honoured I got to do the first and only official remix for the band. With this remix I salute Little Man Tate!”

Don Diablo myspace
Little Man Tate myspace

Little Man Tate – I Am Alive (Don Diablo Remix)

Leave a Reply

